Staff

CLASSROOM TEACHER EMAIL
Pre-school SPED Pauline Fleischauer
pauline_fleishchauer@notes.k12.hi.us
Early Learning Pre-school Brenna Gorresen
brenna_gorresen@notes.k12.hi.us
Kindergarten Kitty Lyons kitty_lyons@notes.k12.hi.us
First Grade Renee Nakamoto
Renee_nakamoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Second Grade Jessica Hanato
Jessica_hanato@notes.k12.hi.us
Third Grade Kassidy Staup
Kassidy_staup@notes.k12.hi.us
Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade Ann Inaba ann_inaba-rodriguez@notes.k12.hi.us
K-3 SPED Jamie Gibson
jamie_gibson@notes.k12.hi.us
Gr. 4-5 SPED Brett McCardle
brett_mccardle@notes.k12.hi.us
NON-INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Counselor Travis Nakayama Travis_Nakayama@notes.k12.hi.us
Literacy Coach Dayne Snell-Quirit
Dayne_snell-quirit@notes.k12.hi.us
Math Coach Denise Boatwright
Denise_boatwright@notes.k12.hi.us
RTI/Reading Nina Garcia
Nina_garcia@notes.k12.hi.us
SSC/Technology Shane Bigelow Shane_bigelow@notes.k12.hi.us



OFFICE STAFF
Emily Alani Office Assistant
emily_alani@notes.k12.hi.us
Suzy Shiroma SASA
Suzy_shiroma@notes.k12.hi.us
Moana Johansen School Health Aide
Moana_johansen@notes.k12.hi.us
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Shane Domingo Head Custodian
Shane_domingo@notes.k12.hi.us
Glenn Kaiawe Custodian
Glenn_Kaiawe@notes.k12.hi.us
SUPPORT STAFF



Shirley Medeiros Hawaiian Studies
Shirley_medeiros@notes.k12.hi.us
Kayla Van Wyngarden EA/Pre-school
Kayla_Van_Wyngarden@notes.k12.hi.us
Carol Kahele Migrant Education/Computers
Carol_Kahele@notes.k12.hi.us
Tammy Kauhaihao EA/SpED Tammy_Kauhaihao@notes.k12.hi.us

K-5/PTT

K-5/PTT
Engela EdwardsK-5/PTT (1st grade) Drama/Visual Arts 
Whit Poindexter K-5/PTT